Problem of Increasing Human Energy

Problem of Increasing Human Energy - Nikola Tesla | Caritasspiritistcenter.org

...ease the human energy is, therefore, equivalent to increasing this product, and there are, as will readily be seen, only three ways possible to Each of these three possible solutions presents a different aspect of the main problem of increasing human energy, which is thus divided into three ... Download Nikola Tesla: The Problem of Increasing Human Energy... ... ... Get books you want. Problem of Increasing Human Energy. In the tradition of The Fantastic Adventures of Nikola Tesla, The Anti-Gravity Handbook and The Free Energy Device Handbook, science and UFO author David Hatcher Childress takes us into the incredible world of Nikola Tesla... Part philosophical ponderings on humanity's relationship to the universe, part scientific extrapolation on what technological advancement mi ... The Problem of Increasing Human Energy: With Special Reference... ... ... Part philosophical ponderings on humanity's relationship to the universe, part scientific extrapolation on what technological advancement mi...

INFORMACIJA

AUTOR
Nikola Tesla
DIMENZIJA
7,1 MB
NAZIV DATOTEKE
Problem of Increasing Human Energy.pdf

OPIS

In this short essay Tesla speculates on the nature of man and energy. “Though we may never be able to comprehend human life, we know certainly that it is a movement, of whatever nature it be.The existence of movement unavoidably implies a body which is being moved and a force which is moving it.Hence, wherever there is life, there is a mass moved by a force.All mass possesses inertia, all force tends to persist.Owing to this universal property and condition, a body, be it at rest or in motion, tends to remain in the same state, and a force, manifesting itself anywhere and through whatever cause, produces an equivalent opposing force, and as an absolute necessity of this it follows that every movement in nature must be rhythmical.” Illustrations include burning the nitrogen of the atmosphere, a diagram of the three ways of increasing human energy, the first practical Telautomaton, an experiment to illustrate the supplying of electrical energy through a single wire without return, the experiment to illustrate the transmission of electrical energy through the earth without wire, a photographic view of the coils responding to electrical oscillations, a view of the essential parts of the electrical oscillator used in the experiment, an experiment to illustrate an inductive effect of an electrical oscillator of great power, the experiment to illustrate the capacity of the oscillator for producing electrical explosions, an experiment to illustrate the capacity of the oscillator for creating a great electrical movement, a photographic view of an experiment to illustrate the effect of an electrical oscillator delivering energy at a rate of seventy-five thousand horse-power, and small diagrams of wireless telegraphy mechanically illustrated, and obtaining energy from the ambient medium.

Želite li pročitati knjigu?Problem of Increasing Human Energy u pdf formatu? Dobar izbor! Ovu knjigu je napisao autor Nikola Tesla. Čitati Problem of Increasing Human Energy Online je sada tako jednostavno!

POVEZANE KNJIGE